Welcome to Meibanju website!     中 文|English
logo
搜索
Search
关于我们
Your present position:
Homepage
/
Founder

Founder

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2020-11-18 21:14:44
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Good at heart is in shape

The United States ranks with sidelights of founder Mr. Xia Jiange

The United States ranks with the company founder Mr. Xia Jiange: from 1992 to 2000 serving foreign executives to set up their own company (Xin Xintai company) has been affected by the work environment and the experience of product development and management, strict control of product quality, the pursuit of perfection, at the same time, also beat him in order to cause a set of R & D and technical management as a founder.

With the 2012 electric smart clothes machine in the market by consumers love and recognition, production and sales of high growth, Mr. Jiange summer to carry out a full investigation of the industry, according to their existing Hin Xintai company R & D and production capacity, decided to start the research and development production racks in the second half of 2012, and registered with the United States in the "brand in 2014.
 
017 officially launched the United States and the United States in the ninth series of full range of clothing products.
 
Five years of grinding sword, it is because of the summer Jiange Mr. on quality, can work, appearance, practicality, user experience extreme pursuit, regardless of the cost of investment, only lasted for five years, to have a. Is this kind of extreme pursuit of beauty in the pursuit of the perfect injection with gene.
 
Mr. Xia believes that a good product is the beginning of marketing!

您好,欢迎光临美伴居官方网站!     中 文|English
logo
搜索
搜索
关于我们
您现在的位置:
首页
/
创始人介绍

创始人介绍

  • 分类:走进美伴居
  • 发布时间:2020-11-18 21:14:44
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

精于心显于形

美伴居创始人夏建阁先生侧记

美伴居公司创始人夏建阁先生:从1992年任职外企高管到2000年成立自己公司(欣鑫泰公司)至今,受工作环境和经历的影响,对产品研发和管理严格把控,对产品品质追求完美,同时,也把他打造成为了一个集研发和管理为一身的技术型创始人。

随着2012年电动智能晾衣机在是市场上得到消费者的喜欢和认可,产销量高速增长,夏建阁先生再对行业进行了充分的调研后,根据自己欣鑫泰公司现有研发和生产能力,决定于2012下半年开始研发生产晾衣架,并于2014年注册“美伴居”品牌。

2017正式推出美伴居九大系列全功能晾衣机产品。

五年磨一剑,正是因为夏建阁先生对品质、工能、外观、实用性、用户体验方面的极至追求,不计成本的投入,才历时五年,方得大成。正是这种对极至的追求,为美伴居注入了凡事追求完美的基因。

夏建阁先生坚信,好的产品才是营销的开始!